Omega Writers is governed by a Management Committee consisting of elected members of the organisation. As at the 2020 AGM our committee consists of:

President: Penny Reeve
Secretary: Adele Jones
Assistant Secretary: Sandra Peut
Treasurer: Amanda Deed
Membership co-ordinator: Susan Barnes
Committee members: Tamika Spaulding, Meredith Resce, Cecily Paterson, Carolyn Miller

Additional help from Adam Collings, Raewyn Elsegood, Iola Goulton